REGATTA DATE                          Default LOCATION
Saturday, January, 2013         No Wind - Cancelled
Saturday, February, 2013       No Wind - Cancelled
Saturday, March 16, 2013       Santa Clara Pt, Mission Bay
Saturday, April 06, 2013         J-Street, SD Bay
Saturday, May 04, 2013          J-Street, SD Bay
Saturday, June 01, 2013        Cabrillo
Saturday, July 13, 2013         Cabrillo
Saturday, July 27, 2013         Cabrillo
Saturday, September 14, 2013   The Hilton, Mission Bay
Saturday, October 05, 2013  J-Street, SD Bay
Saturday, November 02, 2013   J-Street, SD Bay
Saturday, December 06, 2013    J-Street, SD Bay

*Regatta Locations MAY change. Location verification should be confirmed by email to racing@sdwa.org  sent by noon the FRIDAY BEFORE the Regatta.  If you are NOT on the sdwa racing email list, email rvank@sbcglobal.net and I will include you in location update emails. Rarely, an on-site change of Location may be made. Participants would be informed via cell-phone, so please make sure that rvank@sbcglobal.net has your cell #.




Many weekends we arrange improptu Races through e-mail with each other. If you are not on our e-mail list, and would like to be, simply E-MAIL me with your name and e-mail address. I will be sure to include you in our planning.
Robert Van
2013 EVENTS

12:00 Skippers Meeting...12:30 1st race
Note that time/location may change via email/cell before the event
SAN DIEGO FORMULA WINDSURFING
   HOME  SCHEDULE   RESULTS   GALLERIES  CLASSIFIEDS   LINKS   CONTACTS