REGATTA DATE        Default LOCATION
Saturday, Jan 5           SCRA - The Bahia           -     RECAP
                    
Saturday, Feb 2           SCRA - The Bahia           -     RECAP     

Saturday, March 1       SCRA - J-Street               -     RECAP

Saturday, April 5        SCRA - J-Street                -     RECAP

Saturday, April 12      So Cal Cup - *Long Beach  Regatta #1
Contact:  Joe Roth c-916-719-6000 joeroth@ix.netcom.com

Saturday, May 3         SCRA - J-Street                -     RECAP

Saturday, May 10       So Cal Cup - *Long Beach  Regatta #2 
Contact:  Joe Roth c-916-719-6000 joeroth@ix.netcom.com

Saturday, June 7        SCRA - The Hilton            -     RECAP  

Saturday, June 28     So Cal Cup - *Long Beach  Regatta #3
Contact:  Joe Roth c-916-719-6000 joeroth@ix.netcom.com

Saturday, July 12       SCRA - The Hilton            -     RECAP   

Saturday, July 26      So Cal Cup - *Long Beach  Regatta #4
Contact:  Joe Roth c-916-719-6000 joeroth@ix.netcom.com

Saturday, Aug 2         SCRA - The Hilton            -     RECAP  

Saturday, Aug 16       So Cal Cup - *Long Beach  Regatta #5
Contact:  Joe Roth c-916-719-6000 joeroth@ix.netcom.com

Saturday, Sept 6        SCRA - The Hilton            -     RECAP  

Saturday, Sep 13       So Cal Cup - *Long Beach  Regatta #6
Contact:  Joe Roth c-916-719-6000 joeroth@ix.netcom.com

Saturday, Oct 4           SCRA - J-Street                -     RECAP

Saturday, Nov 1          SCRA - J-Street                -     RECAP

Saturday, Dec 6          SCRA - J-Street                -     RECAP  

So Cal Cup - Long Beach Races:
  -The venue is in  Long Beach at the Granada Street boat ramp, skippers meetings at 1:00                                      PM and first possible start at 1:30.
  -Will not count towards SCRA Points Standings.




Many weekends we arrange improptu Races through e-mail with each other. If you are not on our e-mail list, and would like to be, simply E-MAIL me with your name and e-mail address. I will be sure to include you in our planning.
Robert Van
2008 EVENTS

12:00 Skippers Meeting...12:30 1st race
Note that time/location may change via email/cell before the event
SAN DIEGO FORMULA WINDSURFING
   HOME  SCHEDULE   RESULTS   GALLERIES  CLASSIFIEDS   LINKS   CONTACTS